Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Taste of Camp

On behalf of Camp Rosenbaum, we extend a heartfelt thank you for your participation in our 2020 Taste of Camp – our first online event!  Your generous donations helped us raise more than $120,000 – funds that will go directly to programs for low-income children in our community!

This year’s event was a very special night.  It has been difficult to be away from our campers this year, and we wish we could have gathered with our supporters for the annual dinner and Taste of Camp celebration.  But your support made our online event an absolute success, with a record-breaking $51,000 donated during the paddle raise!  Thank you for keeping our campers in your hearts, as we prepare to do whatever is necessary to bring our kids back to Camp Rosenbaum in 2021!

If you missed the event, it’s not too late…

Click here to watch the full event.
Watch former Camp Director Spirit Meller share the Camp Rosenbaum story.
Make a donation!


Gold Sponsors
Lorentz Bruun Construction
Friends of Charles Ducharme

Silver Sponsors
Bremik Construction
LMC Construction
Rosenbaum Financial
UBS Financial Services

Home Forward
Income Property Management Co.
Arnie Leppert
Portland Police Association
Republic Services
Mike and Elizabeth Rowe
Tidewater Environmental Services, Inc.

Catering Sponsored by
Grand Cru Hospitality

Wine Sponsored by
Pike Road Wines
Cana’s Feast Winery



Michele Ducharme
Jerry and Debra Meyer
Kent and Karen Holce
Samuel S Johnson Foundation
Shelly Davison and Ken Herbst
Andre and Suzanne Perra
Aloha Dog and Cat Hospital
Elizabeth Crawford Rowe
Christine Nickerson
Mariam Toulan
Heather and Jared Perkins
Chris Cutshall
Carol Ehlen
Cliff Madison
Steve and Wendy Rudman
Sandy Garabedian
Donald Clermont
Michael and Linda Foglia
Ron and Gwen Johns
Sara Perkins
Jackie Stupek
Steven Bronstein
Melissa Franco
Jennifer Harrison
Connie Opsal
Mike Stencel
Barb Zahler
Elise Anderson
Mary Anderson
Roberta Bellow
Ann Cecelia Brownlee
Leslie Crehan
Maureen Healy
Lori Rosenbaum Krasnowsky
BJ Kroeller
Benjamin Loftis
Leanne Mcafee
Louis Owens
Peggy Sheehan
Kelly Carlson
Aaron Kirk Douglas
Catherine Pompei

Arlene Schnitzer
Todd Busch
Kim Madey
Brownstein Rask
Fare Well Fund of the Oregon Community Foundation
Arnie and Claudia Leppert
Jim Carideo
Jim McGovern
Bruce & Jan Prunk
Captain Justin C Medlen
Rena Whittaker
William H Collins
David and Caroline Greger
Qualified Enclosure Consultants
Trevor Kitchen
Michelle Mularski
Marion Fetters
Kelly and Andre Godinet
First Gentleman of Oregon Dan Little
Nicole Spiegel
Cari Boyd
George Devendorf and Susan Romanski
Sheryl Goodman
Karen and Chuck Kersey
Sara Rosenbaum
Lorne Symes
Elizabeth J Fredericks
Kelsey Anderson
Judith Atkins
April Berg
Suzi Cloutier
Tonya Evans
Stephen Kilbreath
Don Kroeller
Macie Leach
Mary Mata
Tink Muller
Donna Prigmore
Lori Stumman
Paul Krasnowsky
Mary Pace
April Soles